Printing and theme issue

First a BIG thankyou to the developer for such an amazing piece of software. Ive been using manager since 2014 just for basic invoice issuing and has worked great up to version 16.xx. Ive since changed to a Mac from windows PC and have the latest version 17.10.77 installed on Mac OS High Sierra and having the following issues which Ive searched on this forum and apparently there is no real fix yet.

1. When i try to print an invoice, program crashes, no scaling selected, just default settings. Yes pdf works which opens another app and then have to navigate to print from there which works.

2. My second issue im facing with latest version is I like the default theme but the name of who im making my invoice out to does not fit in standard DL sized windowed envelopes and apparently the option to edit the default theme has been removed. Yes Ive created another them with correct sizing but i can set that to apply to all invoices.

My situation is that I create approximately 400 invoices every 3 months and update them as part payments come in and print updated invoices accordingly. As you can imagine to have to manually change the theme on each invoice and then pdf it and then print it from an external program for 400 invoices adds hours of processing time.

So dearest developer, please, is there any way we can either
a: edit the default theme
b: make custom theme apply to all issued invoices and all future invoices
c: switch to a pre theme version of manager (this would be ideal for me as older pre them versions did absolutely everything I required so if you can pm me a download link to a prior version 15 or 16 that would be awesome!)
Thanks again!

Can you please post a screenshot of any error messages that appear? I’m using macOS Sierra (not High Sierra) and haven’t noticed any issues - but the error will help to diagnose the problem.

It would be worthwhile checking the following as well:

• Are you using any custom themes?