Variables, data binding, table fields

I found about Manager about 2 weeks ago. I’m trying it since, and must say I am pretty addicted to it. But as a programmer, I search, and search, and except numerous times people ask for it, and some workarounds, we never have any kind of “developer guideline”. I know the answer go and learn Liquid, but that aside even if you know it, we are still missing variables, data-binding names, custom field data binding names, tables and table fields, and all other exposed things in one place. Is there somewhere a list, guide, developer section for all of this.
For ex. I need to make an invoice with columns Unit Price, Unit Vat, Total without VAT, Total VAT, Total with VAT. And all that summarized per column at final row before Standard Invoice Sum Part.

Thanks in advance.

1 Like

All the variables you can have access to are showed in the default theme.

I think not exactly or not enough. For example a start coding a custom theme, with out needs by law to have Line sum including VAT on each line in items, even if it is one, or multiple with same tax, and I cannot in now way read applicable tax. When there are more than one tax items with different VAT rates it is little easier, not straightforward but I have managed. But that’s no solution at all.
Also I must state in each line VAT %, regardless if it is one line, or multiple Lines with same Tax.
Also I must state on the end no just Total without VAT, and Total VAT per %, But for every VAT% if multiple the total without VAT for each VAT% not just combined as is now.
Now @Tut and @lubos will jump right away and ask for Legal proof. For some I can provide link (in Macedonian) for other not, but we have so called long established business practice, how should VAT Invoice look like, an what elements should it contain, and that practice our UJP (state tax control) demands. Go and make arguments with them, they are always right.