I had mistakenly replace the new back up file to old one. Can I get the previous file version. I haven’t created backup file of latest one and it got replaced with old one while copying the file.
No. If you deleted a backup file, it is gone.
Manager tells the computer operating system to do what you instructed.
You can only recover a backup if you have created one or you have set up your computer to take backups.
If you are using a server version the server operator may have a backup system. With the desktop version you are the administrator.