Hi. I’m not sure if this is a new “feature” or if it’s something I’m doing wrong. In the past, after I’ve made a new entry and hit “Backup”, it always asked me if I wanted to update/overwrite the previous backup, which I always did. Now i no longer get that prompt and I see multiple backups in my main folder. Is this intentional?
I am using Manager 16.12.50 for Mac.