I need help. After editing an item (chart of account) and updating it i am faced with a message showing as under
After I go back to menu (dash board), and if I click any tab other than SUMMARY, this message goes away but if I click on tab SUMMARY, the internal message keeps coming back.
Can anyone help me how to solve this issue.
Thanks in advance