How to add GST Calc worksheet

Hi

I’m an accountant in Australia and have just set up a new business for a client to use on the client’s computer.

I’m using manager version 21.7.24

I’ve entered the client’s ABN and GST code

The GST calculation worksheet that appears at the bottom of the reports section for my other clients is missing?

How do I add it please?

Thanks

John

See this guide Add localized settings and features | Manager
Which will enable access to these Localizations | Manager

Hi Patch

Many thanks. But I mustn’t be as smart as I thought I was.

I read the guide you sent the link for.

I went to the client and clicked on Settings
But I can not see where I can click on Import?
All I can see above all the options to access Start Date, and Chart of Accounts or Business Details etc is an option to Backup at the top. No mention of any option to Import?

Am I in the wrong place?

Cheers

John

It should be in the top right hand corner of the settings screen

Hi

That’s my issue.

It’s not there.

All I see is the option to Backup.

Unless I’m in a wrong screen?

Click the Settings Tab -
Then you should see at the top right hand corner -
Then select the country -
And select what you need to import -

Sorry No go.

I clicked on the settings image multiple times. No change.
I still only see the backup option?

I still can’t see an option to Import. Only to backup.

I ran a repair on the installation. Now instead of having a list of clients, all I’ve got is a list of long strings of numbers and letter where the names should be.

And a message about javascript and changing the folder? To what? and where?

So I’ve gone backwards instead of fixing anything.

What am I supposed to do about fixing that? I have no idea which string of numbers represents each client?

Is there any way I can attach a screenshot so you can see what I’ve got?

Try downloading and installing the latest version

What version are you using?

Check the following:

• 32 bit or 64 bit?