Custom Report Customer detailed Statements

Dear Manager Community,

I am an accountant. I am so impressed by Manager. and I want to thank the great developer behind it for the wonderful work done.

I tried to convince companies that I deal with to install Manager. and installed Manager in one of them. but I found one important issue stopping them from adopting it which is the detailed customer report. since in the business culture in my county customers frequently requests this report.

so I request from you to help me building custom report nearly the same as the available report “Customer detailed Statements (Transactions)” but the details of the invoices show also on it. this will help me a lot to convince many companies to adopt Manager as their main accounting software.

Thanks in advance for your support
waiting to hear from you

1 Like

Have you tried building a custom report to do this yet? Please do not ask other forum members to do something you are unwilling to first try yourself. If you have problems, then ask specific questions. When you ask, show the definition of the custom report and the result. Tell how you want it to be different from what you have achieved.

Thanks @Tut for your reply.

Yes, I tried many many times but I didn’t succeed. so I asked the community to help me creating a custom report the same as “Customer detailed Statements (Transactions)” but including the details of the sales invoices.

I think this report will help many users. since I found it requested many times before in the community.

Dear @lubos I need your help, please

Then please do what I asked. Post a screen shot of the definition of the custom report that came closest to what you want, along with the result. You need to be a participant in the discussion if you want help.

Thanks @Tut for your reply.

I tried the following:

what I want is the below report with the details of the invoices & receipts: