In manager server, All users can view all businesses, limited or not! Can we limit users to specific businesses?
When you create new user, you can select user to be
Administrators can automatically see all businesses. Restricted users cannot see any business until access is explicitly given under
Settings tab ->
Yep, got it. select no access right? thanks. btw, how many days do we get for server evaluation?
There is no time limit on server edition. Feel free to evaluate as long as required.
That’s it! I’m going to get a license. Manager Rocks!