I am using the cloud edition with multi-users.
There are three users. When one user changes the period for the profit and loss account on the summary page, it gets changed for all other users.
User 1 changes the period to show profit and loss account balances from 1 January 2019 to today.
User 2 changes the period to show profit and loss account balances from 1 August 2019 to today.
When user 1 logs back on his machine the summary page is showing balance from 1 Augst to today.
Is it possible for the Manager to NOT change the specified period based on the changes done by other users?