Is it possible to restore another company that I am using on another computer into my manager which already has one company in it. or if i restore will i lose all this data that i have created and only import the other company ?
You definitely can do that. No data will be lost for either company. Before you do it, you should be sure you have the latest version of Manager on both machines. Then backup the company you want to move on a drive accessible to the new machine. A flash drive works. Then Add Business on the new machine, choosing the import function. Every time you launch Manager on the new machine, you will see both businesses. Open the one you want to work with.