Lots of help needed by "newbie"

I do apologise in advance for the length of my post but as you can see, I’m very new to this and really don’t have much of an idea of how Manger (or other accounts packages really work).

I have been running a small business in Australia for a couple of years and up until now, I haven’t needed to register for GST as my turnover has been so small.

Due to the growth that I’ve experienced, I feel that I will need to register for GST in the near future and as a result, I will have to change from MS Money to something more suitable and by what I can see, “Manager” looks as though it may tick all of the boxes (or most of the boxes) for me.

I have been stumbling around using the desktop version and it all seems quite straight forward and easier to use than most other packages that I’ve played with, but I’m hoping that someone can give me some clues on a couple of points.

Although I am running the free version at the moment, once I can work out how to use the system, I will be buying the full version if it works for me and does what I need it to do

Firstly,a lot of my sales are generated from either my website or EBay and as a result, when the deposit appears in my bank account, it is less than the invoice amount due to PayPal deducting their fees prior to transferring the funds.

I am hoping that someone is able to suggest how I can enter the payment so that the outstanding invoice shows a zero balance with the PayPal commission that has been deducted being transferred to a separate account.

Secondly, I would like to have a field shown on my Sales Invoices where I can add a delivery address and tracking details as required.

I have discovered the “Custom Fields” section of the application but can’t work out how to create a field and have it included on invoices.

It would also be great if I would be able to include a notation on all of my Sales Invoices showing our Bank Account details.