Kind of invoice

Why is there no choice in the sales and purchase invoices for the type of invoice: deferred, cash, or visa?

I flagged your post as the forum is English only!

Edited to English

The invoice does not dictate the payment method. Once you assign a receipt to a Sales Invoice it will indicate where it came from.

As a new user please first solicit the guides and create a test business and experiment with it. Also as per forum rules search the forum and read the topics and comments before deciding to post a new topic.

All invoices imply deferred payments or receipts. They can all be settled by cash, cheque, credit card, electronic transfer, etc.

I researched the topics before sending and also tried the program and researched it a lot
But the answer that you answered is not what I want. I want to edit the bill itself, the field for choosing the type of bill, cash or term, and the network options. Do you understand, my dear?
I work as an accountant in companies and I know the billing requirements, but the method that you are using is the method of payments with receipts, and this is illogical and it is assumed that the method that I am talking about exists.

Like this

There is nothing in Manager called a “bill.” The example in your screen shot looks like some special combination of sales invoice, receipt, and delivery note, all combined on a single screen. Manager has nothing like that. Because Manager’s functional tabs are individually selectable, they are also independent. A cash (non-credit) sale can be recorded with only a receipt. A credit sale is recorded with a sales invoice that is settled with a separate receipt transaction, referencing the receivable. As I wrote earlier, all receipts can be by any method of transferring funds.

If you want the features of whatever software you took the screen shot from, you should use that software. You will not get those particular features with Manager, because the program is not designed that way.