Cannot view Sales Invoices

Hi, I’m just new to you program. It’s great! After some good (?) testing I started to use the program ‘in production’. However, somehow I cannot view my first real sale invoice, but I can edit.
Using MacOS, latest version and latest version of Manager Desktop.
Anything I need to double check ?
Btw, I am not using a custom template.
Thk! - Eric

Is there an error, or it is just empty? A screenshot usually helps in this kind of questions.

Hi Novica, thks for you reply.
Just empty (nothing shows), exept for the edit and copy buttons. No actual content or form shows.

Screen Shot 2018-03-05 at 17.42.52.png

Rgds - Eric

1 Like

I remember I had a similar issue some time ago and it was because I was testing some custom themes, and forgot to revert invoices to the default theme before deleting the custom theme. I thought it could be the same issue but you say you are no using custom templates.

You cannot paste in the file name for a screen shot. You need to use the import arrow in the tool bar of the composing pane.

Somewhat lost on the import of the screen copy.
Anyway what i gat when selecting the view option of a particular invoice I only see the title (grayed) and the buttons edit, clone and copy to.
No actual details are shown. I was trying to add a custom theme but then went back the plain theme. I have some 63 invoices created (62 before me trying to add a custom theme, all showing ok). But when I added the 63 invoice (after trying a custom theme) none of the invoices can be viewed. Likley that I got lost somewhere when I went back to the defaiult (plain) theme. Or should I delete the custom theme entitrely from the system ?

Thks for any help/suggestions to can offer.

Try this.

1. Enable back the custom theme.
  2. Go back to each invoice and check that they use the basic/default theme.
  3. Disable the custom theme.

Hi Novice,
Tried what you suggested. Does not work. Cannot view any of the 63 invoices.