After an upgrade, I am no longer given the option to access my account. I try to import a backup and nothing happens!
I’ve installed an older version and I can log in, but I am not allowed to access my account without upgrading, however once upgrade completes, business vanishes, and I have no option to login.
EDIT: I found a save in
.local/share/manager. imported that file… worked, for anyone else who may have this problem.