Ubuntu installation

i am new to ubuntu please someone can help me to install manager on ubuntu as i tried it says
sudo dpkg -i Manager.deb
(Reading database … 175523 files and directories currently installed.)
Preparing to unpack Manager.deb …
Unpacking manager-accounting (17.10.88) over (17.10.88) …
dpkg: dependency problems prevent configuration of manager-accounting:
manager-accounting depends on mono-runtime; however:
Package mono-runtime is not installed.
manager-accounting depends on libmono-system-xaml4.0-cil; however:
Package libmono-system-xaml4.0-cil is not installed.
manager-accounting depends on mono-devel; however:
Package mono-devel is not installed.
manager-accounting depends on libgtk2.0-cil-dev; however:
Package libgtk2.0-cil-dev is not installed.
manager-accounting depends on libwebkit1.1-cil; however:
Package libwebkit1.1-cil is not installed.

dpkg: error processing package manager-accounting (–install):
dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
Processing triggers for gnome-menus (3.13.3-6ubuntu3.1) …
Processing triggers for desktop-file-utils (0.22-1ubuntu5.1) …
Processing triggers for bamfdaemon (0.5.3~bzr0+16.04.20160824-0ubuntu1) …
Rebuilding /usr/share/applications/bamf-2.index…
Processing triggers for mime-support (3.59ubuntu1) …
Processing triggers for hicolor-icon-theme (0.15-0ubuntu1) …
Errors were encountered while processing:
manager-accounting

whats the problem with it

You need to prepare your system before attempting to install the Manager .deb package

Good practice would suggest that you update your apt cache and then update any elements of your system that need updating, so first run

sudo apt-get update && sudo apt-get upgrade

Then, install mono - personally, I find the version in the current Ubuntu repositories satisfactory

sudo apt-get install -y mono-complete

Then do your

sudo dpkg -i Manager.deb

i tried it but it says
sudo dpkg -i Manager.deb
dpkg: error processing archive Manager.deb (–install):