Today i upgraded manager. I had my data files named (instead of the guid) on my dropbox.
After the upgrade, manager defaulted back to an old list from .local/Manager.
I cleaned up the old files.
Now here’s my problem. I can only “Import” my existing files, which causes manager to save a new file (in dropbox) as [guid].manager.
The “open business” feature seems to be gone and is replaced by import.
Why is this, and can this be changed back?