Customer Statements (Unpaid Invoices) - customize

Hi

I want to customize “Customer Statements (Unpaid Invoices)”. What I want is to be able to generate an unpaid invoices statement for a specific period (eg Nov 1-15).

Any help would be highly appreciated.

Have you tried clicking the down arrow and selecting “Custom”?
It is not possible to select a date range but you can select a specific date (i.e. up to date selected)

Thanks for the replay. but it’s does not solve my problem.
I am trying to create a customs report exactly like “Customer Statements (Unpaid Invoices)” but the only difference is that I should be able to select a specific period (eg Nov 1-15)
The problem is that I have zero experience in this. I have been trying to learn myself how to customize reports, buts its very difficult due to lack of materials like YouTube videos. If someone can tell me how the current “Customer Statements (Unpaid Invoices)” is created I think I can try to add that specific period (eg Nov 1-15) into it.

Most of the reports created by Manager itself can not be created using custom reports as they handle data quite differently. Hopefully with the long-term promised replacement of custom reports with a much more useful system this may change things, but as for now, you can not.

The real question is what use a list of non-paid invoices from a customer for a date range would have? You can always copy the results to a spreadsheet and delete those you do not like to be included but is there any accounting benefit to not have all unpaid invoices listed?

Thanks for the response.
I want this report because some of my regular customers ask for a report like this, when settling their due payments.