Business Activity Statement totals

Hi,
I’m fairly new to using manager.io and have started entering data for the current financial year. (Small side business with minimal transactions)

I’ve imported the Australia setting which has generated the Australian specific tax codes and reports for Business Activity Statements (BAS), PAYGW etc
My issue is that the products I sell are a mixed GST supply, so I need to incorporate GST rates for supplies for 5%, 6%, 7%, 8% and 9%.
How can I edit the “Business Activity Statement - Full” report to include the tax codes I’ve created (i.e. " GST 9%" etc) in its calculations
At present only default loaded the 10% tax code for GST is being picked up in the BAS calculation.
I have found some coding under “Settings” → “Report Transformations” → “Edit” but it appears more complicated that just adding the ‘tax code’ as it seems i need to allocated a unique code to the tax code (picture below)
Any help would be appreciated

You are close but haven’t quite started in the right place.

Hi Patch
Thanks for the quick response.

Im located in Australia, and there is a localisation within Manager.io which i loaded. These generated all the standard 'Goods and services tax (GST) reports. GST is typically 10% or 0%.

As i sell goods that a combination of 10% and 0%, i can apportion the rate.
For example, chocolate sells for $22 and is taxable, so $2 GST
Coffee is GST-Free. Sells for $30 but no GST in the price

I sell these as a pack for $52, then GST payable is $2 on a $52 sale. So GST payable on this sale is 4%. (rounded up)

In the example provided, I have created a tax code for 4% in settings - tax codes
When i enter the sale invoice, i have 1 products sold as ‘Pack 1’ with a sale price of $52
I select the 4% tax code in the drop down menu under ‘tax’
I click on the box ‘amounts are tax inclusive’
The summary produced is correct and i am happy with the entry (i.e. Sale total and GST charged).