I’m using cloud edition and have set up several user accounts and allocated the relevant businesses to each one.
When I click on the user account to make a change to it ie to change a password, the User’s name and username change. I need to type them in again. As I can’t see the password field contents, I don’t know if that changes too.
Does anyone else have this issue, and is there a way I can prevent this happening?