Why there is no confirmation pop up message for Delete invoice or anything? once I delete my important invoice by mistakenly click on delete button.
If you go into the History you can Undo the delete
thank you very much
Why there is no confirmation pop up message for Delete invoice or anything? once I delete my important invoice by mistakenly click on delete button.
If you go into the History you can Undo the delete
thank you very much