Hi Everyone,
I have just moved from the Desktop Edition (25.8.312731) to cloud, but after uploading the backup file, I am getting different numbers - including years with date lock. I think it is linked to inventory items. Is there any way to migrate from Desktop to Cloud with automatic format adjustment, so we see the same entries in both environments?
Regards
Gilbert