When removing a template it’s affecting all the documents associated with it. Wouldn’t be better to show an alert that there are e.g. invoices associated with that template or even make it impossible to remove it as long as there are associated documents.
Implemented in the latest version (19.9.18)
A very nice implementation. Thank you.