How do you disable the “forgot your password” link? It shows the data folder. Could be a security risk…maybe. I just don’t like the idea of it showing the path to the world…
The latest version (17.1.54) no longer shows “forgot password” link when using server edition.
Thank you so much!!!
Now if we could just get check printing…because OBVIOUSLY I’m the first one to ask sarcasm